Cassino

I’m so glad I decided to purge my itunes library because it gives me a chance to see if artists have new material. This slipped past me until now. I may only be 3 songs in but judging by their last album – Sounds of Salvation, I know the quality is assured. The Gin War (a different take from the one on SoS) is gracing my ears at the moment. Kingprince has a few songs that also appeared on the last album – namely The Ice Factory, Boomerang and The Gin War, though they’re all alternate versions. This is great music for cold mornings.

Once again the album cover is stylish, and the production home-made.

Mediafire it here.

~ by vibesandtribes on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
